1.8.0: finishing touches

The developers will post here to let you peek into future versions and announce new releases.

Moderator: idcarlos

gyboth
Site Admin

1.8.0: finishing touches

Post by gyboth »

• the pot file is updated. get it from here or via the 'Contribute' section at the homepage. geovah or arnaudus could translate the few new strings in the french po file.
  • i've added the country file for chile. TODO: remove the official team names (this is a must before the new release).
  • stadium events are a lot less severe now, both in capacity and money loss.
gyözö
Press any key to continue or any other key to quit.
scristian

Post by scristian »

HI,
Updated romanian translation can be found in this page
http://stud.usv.ro/~cspoiala/work/bygfoot/ro.po

I also email it to you.

I am also a newbie in programming, so I am trying to learn gtk. Is there any problem if I try to port bygfoot in gtk# ? with this ocasion I wil learn gtk and c#
:wink:
Romanian translator of Bygfoot.
gyboth
Site Admin

Post by gyboth »

scristian wrote:HI,
Updated romanian translation can be found in this page
http://stud.usv.ro/~cspoiala/work/bygfoot/ro.po

I also email it to you.

I am also a newbie in programming, so I am trying to learn gtk. Is there any problem if I try to port bygfoot in gtk# ? with this ocasion I wil learn gtk and c#
:wink:
thanks a lot, cristian. you're welcome to port to gtk# (or at least try to). but i must say i don't have any idea what gtk# is ;-)

gyözö
scristian

Post by scristian »

Gtk# is a .Net language binding for the gtk+ toolkit and assorted GNOME libraries.
The project is closely associated with the Mono project.
Romanian translator of Bygfoot.
MisterX

Post by MisterX »

Will 1.80 be stable or the unstable version ?
gyboth
Site Admin

Post by gyboth »

MisterX wrote:Will 1.80 be stable or the unstable version ?