meet gyboth, dipl. math.

Anything that doesn't fit into the other forums.
gyboth
Site Admin

meet gyboth, dipl. math.

Post by gyboth »

i passed my last exam today Image now i'm a diploma mathematician Image

the first exam (of 3 overall within the last weeks) went rather bad (i passed, of course, but the mark was very mediocre), but the last two exams and the two marks i got for my diploma thesis were fine :-)

of course this also means i'll have more time for Bygfoot in the next few weeks, so i guess 1.9.3 will get released in 10-14 days (if everything goes well).

gyözö

p.s.: some emoticons borrowed from the elder scrolls forum (oblivion is a game i'm anticipating very much ;-))
Press any key to continue or any other key to quit.
atd

Post by atd »

Congratulations!

Finally all bugs can be solved :)
attack is the best way to defend ~~ Arne Deprez
-----------------
"De omnis Belgae fortissimi sunt."(Of all these, the Belgians are the bravest.) ~~ Julius Caesar
dylansmrjones

WTF

Post by dylansmrjones »

is a diploma mathemagician for something? :P
---copyright is no right---
gyboth
Site Admin

Re: WTF

Post by gyboth »

dylansmrjones wrote:is a diploma mathemagician for something? :P
sure. diploma mathematicians are perfect as supervisors/managers for coders, since they can think logically and see the big picture ;-)

barnsley! - yes, sir? - still not done with that method? - err... i've had some bugs sir... - i give you one more week! - yes, sir! thank you sir!

:lol:

gyözö
geri

Congratulations

Post by geri »

You know, you are my only relative with an academic title...
So let me think about how to treat you in future :twisted:
gnupg public key = 1024D/9D4CF7CE
Gerhard Hotz <gerhard_hotz@arcor.de>
Fingerprint = 4A70 D7AB 2538 565B D620 EE47 E3B1 3DAF 9D4C F7CE
dylansmrjones

Re: WTF

Post by dylansmrjones »

gyboth wrote:sure. diploma mathematicians are perfect as supervisors/managers for coders, since they can think logically and see the big picture ;-)